But he gives more grace. You the evil rope tying me down to one spot, catch fire and burn to ashes, in the name of Jesus Christ. O LORD my God, you are very great! IN Jesus NAME!!! in Jesus name, AMEN. Break Through Your Limitations By Jesse Herriott, M.A. AMEN. He makes me lie down in green pastures. I am a Writer, a Worshipper, a Teacher of the Word, a Deliverance Minister, and a Conference Speaker. You the mountain of limitation that has been blocking my progress, according to the word of God, I command you to be removed and be cast into the sea, in the name of Jesus Christ. Truly, I say to you, whoever does not receive the kingdom of God like a child shall not enter it.”. According to Rev 3:18 that says, “I counsel you to buy from Me gold purified by fire, so that you may be rich; and white clothing, so that you may be clothed, and so that the shame of your nakedness does not appear. T 5; Esth. 3. ‣ You prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies; you anoint my head with oil; my cup overflows. ‣ Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me. Breaking Out of Your Limita... (Breaking Out of Your Limitations_...26-02-2012.htm (24.7kB)) Mike Connell (Breaking Out of Your Limitations_...26-02-2012.htm (24.7kB)) Mike Connell home Change ), You are commenting using your Google account. God bless you as you choose to be a blessing to this ministry sent to impact on the nations of the world. I declare it: I refuse to carry the evil leftover of my family, in the name of Jesus Christ. To break off our limitations we must know we need the help of God more than our physical strength, and also know how can we receive his help. Every demonic restriction and limitation on my life, catch fire and burn to ashes, in the name of Jesus Christ. AMEN. I prophesy to my life and family, I command you to move forward by fire, in the name of Jesus Christ. Every arrow of physical